

June 27th (Sunday) et 5 P.M



### **MEMBER CHURCHES**

- 1. St.Mary's Malankara Orthodox Church
- 2. Immanuel Marthoma Church
- 3. St.Stephen's Orthodox Church
- 4. St.John's Knanaya Orthodox Church
- 5. St.Thomas Indian Orthodox Cathedral
- 6. St.Joseph's Syro Malabar Catholic Forane Church
- 7. St.Mary's Syro Malabar Catholic Church
- 8. St.Mary's Knanaya Catholic Forane Church
- 9. St.Gregorios Orthodox Church
- 10. St.James knanaya Orthodox Church
- 11. St..Peter's & St.Paul's Orthodox Church
- 12. St..Thomas CSI Church of Greator Houston
- 13. St..Thomas Evangelical Church of India Houston Parish
- 14. St.Thomas Malankara Orthodox Church, Lufkin
- 15. Trinity Marthoma Church
- 16. Indian Catholics of Houston (ICH)
- 17. St.Mary's Syrian Orthodox Church
- 18. St.Peter's Malankara Catholic Church

# ICECH

## INDIAN CHRISTIAN ECUMENICAL COMMUNITY OF HOUSTON

Dearly beloved in Christ,

By the grace of Almighty God, the Indian Christian Ecumenical Community of Houston is completing its 40th year in 2021. In order to thank God and to express our joy to the community as well, we are planning to celebrate this auspicious occasion with the completion of 40 projects in Kerala as well as in the greater Houston area. We will inaugurate the 40th year celebrations on June 27th (Sunday) at 5 P.M. at St. Peter's Malankara Catholic Church (3135 5th St., Stafford, TX. 77477). Our chief guests are Padmasree Mrs. Shiny Wilson, Rev. Fr. Dr. M.P. George, Honorable Judge Mr.K.P. George, Honorable Judge Mrs. Juli Mathew, Honorable Mayor Mr.Robin Elackatt, Council Member Mr.Ken Mathew and Mr.Vinod Vasudeven. We wholeheartedly invite all our member churches, along with their clergy and parish members, to come and join us with their families and friends. For ICECH,

Fr. Isac B. Prakash, (President)

Fr. Johnson Punchakonam, (Vice-President)

Mr. Abey K. Mathew, (Secretary)

Mr. Rajan Angadyil (Treasurer)

Mr.Shaji Pulimoottil (Program Coordinator)



### **Program**

Prayer Song: ICECH Choir

Prayer: Very Rev. Fr. Zachariah Punnoose Cor Episcopa

Welcome: Mr. Abey K. Mathew (Secretary)
Presidential Address: Rev.Fr. Isac B. Prakash (President)
40th Year Celebration Message: Rev. Fr. Dr.M. P. George

Project Introductions: Rev.Fr. Johnson Punchakonam (Vice-President)
Project Announcements: Mr. Shaji Pulimoottil (Program Coordinator)
40th Year Celebration Inauguration: Padmasree Mrs. Shiny Wilson
40th Year Project Inauguration: Hon. Judge Mr. K. P. George

Felicitations: Judge Mrs.Juli Mathew

Mayor Robin Elackatt (Mayor of Missouri City) Mr. Ken Mathew (City Counselor Staford)

Rev. Fr. C. O. Varghese (Representing the Clergy)

Mr. Vinod Vasudeven (MAGH President)

Honouring Senior Clergy (65 and Above)

Devotional Music: Rev. Fr. Dr.M. P. George & Team

**Concluding Remarks** 

**Vote of Thanks:** Mr. Rajan Angadiyil (Treasurer)

**Prayer and Benediction** 

#### **Executive Committe**

Very Rev. Zachariah Punnoose Cor Episcopa 713-501-8864 **Patron President** Rev.Fr. Isac B. Prakash 832-997-9788 Vice President Rev.Fr. Johnson Punchakonam 770-310-9050 Secretary Mr. Abev K. Mathew 832-276-1055 713-459-4704 **Treasurer** Mr. Raian Angadivil 832-775-5366 **Program Coordinator** Mr. Shaii Pulimoottil Rev.Fr.Abraham Zachariah 832-466-3153 **Sports Convener Volunteer Captains** Mr.Ninan Veetinal 832-681-6877 Dr.Anna K. Philip 713-305-2772 PRO: Mr.Jojo Thundiyil 713-478-3275 Auditor: **Mr.Johnson Varghese** 832-528-3536

